Press "Enter" to skip to content


MTSU alumni who are nominees or part of a nominated project in the 62nd annual Grammy Awards, which will be presented Sunday, Jan. 26, in Los Angeles, include, from top left, John Baldwin, Tony Castle, Erin Enderlin, Torrance “Street Symphony” Esmond, Jason A. Hall and Billy Hickey; and from top right, Jeff Hyde, Luke Laird, Jimmy Mansfield, Sean McConnell, Aaron Raitiere and F. Reid Shippen.

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply