Press "Enter" to skip to content

Board backs expansion plan for 5 Rutherford County high schools, adding Blackman to list

The Rutherford County Board of Education approved expansion plans for five high schools: Blackman, Riverdale, Oakland, Smyrna and La Vergne.


Source: The Daily News

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    %d bloggers like this: