Press "Enter" to skip to content

Nearly two dozen qualify to run Nov. 8 in Eagleville, Smyrna and La Vergne

Candidates for mayor and local government offices in Smyrna, La Vergne and Eagleville must qualify with the Rutherford County Election Commission.


Source: The Daily News

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply